Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1027)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Jicheng Umbrella Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Yau Lai Ying ("**Ms. Yau**") has decided to retire as an independent non-executive director, the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting on 28 May 2015. Ms. Yau wishes to devote more time to her other business and therefore chosen not to offer herself for re-election at the forthcoming annual general meeting. To ensure the continuing compliance with Rule 3.10 of the Listing Rules which require the Board to be comprised with at least three independent non-executive directors, the Company will make appropriate arrangement and will make further announcement as and when appropriate.

Ms. Yau has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to her retirement which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Yau for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

By order of the Board of Jicheng Umbrella Holdings Limited Huang Wenji Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Huang Wenji, Chen Jieyou, Yang Guang, Lin Zhenshuang and Chung Kin Hung, Kenneth; and the independent non-executive Directors are Tse Ka Wing, Yang Xuetai and Yau Lai Ying.