Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jicheng Umbrella Holdings Limited 集成傘業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1027)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Jicheng Umbrella Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that in accordance with the Articles of Association of the Company, Mr. Tse Ka Wing ("Mr. Tse"), an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, will retire by rotation at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday, 28 May 2015 (or any adjournment thereof) and will not seek for re-election. Upon his retirement, Mr. Tse will also cease to be the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Tse wishes to devote more time to his other business engagements and therefore chosen not to offer himself for re-election at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

Mr. Tse confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his retirement which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Tse for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board of

Jicheng Umbrella Holdings Limited

Huang Wenji

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Huang Wenji, Chen Jieyou, Yang Guang, Lin Zhenshuang and Chung Kin Hung, Kenneth; and the independent non-executive Directors are Tse Ka Wing, Yang Xuetai and Yau Lai Ying.